The Laughing Cow Cheese

I love The Laughing Cow cheese. I put it on bagels, rice cakes, celery, carrot sticks, sliced apples or pears, and more. It is light, creamy, and delicious. My preference is The Laughing Cow Light, with 50% less fat and only 25 calories per portion. It does not, however, lack flavour. To be honest, I can’t even tell the difference between the regular and the light. Craving low-fat mac and cheese? I melt several wedges in a pot over low heat, with a splash of milk, salt, pepper, and pour it over my pasta.

The most important question… Is it gluten free? According to The Laughing Cow Canada

“The Laughing Cow cheese does not contain any ingredient containing gluten. The Laughing Cow Dip and Crunch range however do contain breadsticks for dipping, and the breadsticks are not gluten free.”

Click this link to find answers to other product questions. The Laughing Cow Canada | Frequently Asked Questions

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s