Is Yoplait Gluten Free?

Are Yoplait products gluten-free?

“We recommend consumers with food sensitivities check the ingredient list on the package to determine if the product is suitable. Only products that have the gluten-free claim on their package have undergone extensive ingredient, manufacturing and product analysis to ensure they are gluten-free. However, we employ rigorous cleaning measures and processes to reduce the risk of spreading allergens.” Yoplait FAQ – Yoplait Canada

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s