Great news for celiacs, according to Iögo.ca, their yogurt does not contain gluten. Always read labels, before you purchase a product.

Are your products gluten-free?

Although our facilities are not certified as gluten-free, Iögo products do not contain any

ingredients derived from gluten. Products containing gluten are labelled accordingly.”

FAQ – IÖGO (iogo.ca)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s